Kursangebote >> Kursdetails

Course number: P-N1024

Information: You can try out different sorts of clay, engobe and glaze and make your own ideas become real objects. All courses are suitable for both beginners and advanced. A lump sum of 8,00€ for the kiln is included in the fee.

Costs: 119,00 €

Max. number of participants: 10

Date Time Street City
Mon 08.01.2018 09:00am - 11:15am Goethestr. 16 - 18 Realschule Neheim, Keramikraum
Mon 15.01.2018 09:00am - 11:15am Goethestr. 16 - 18 Realschule Neheim, Keramikraum
Mon 22.01.2018 09:00am - 11:15am Goethestr. 16 - 18 Realschule Neheim, Keramikraum
Mon 29.01.2018 09:00am - 11:15am Goethestr. 16 - 18 Realschule Neheim, Keramikraum
Mon 05.02.2018 09:00am - 11:15am Goethestr. 16 - 18 Realschule Neheim, Keramikraum
Mon 12.02.2018 09:00am - 11:15am Goethestr. 16 - 18 Realschule Neheim, Keramikraum
Mon 19.02.2018 09:00am - 11:15am Goethestr. 16 - 18 Realschule Neheim, Keramikraum
Mon 26.02.2018 09:00am - 11:15am Goethestr. 16 - 18 Realschule Neheim, Keramikraum
Mon 05.03.2018 09:00am - 11:15am Goethestr. 16 - 18 Realschule Neheim, Keramikraum
Mon 12.03.2018 09:00am - 11:15am Goethestr. 16 - 18 Realschule Neheim, Keramikraum
Page 1 from 2

Please bring: Tone(Clay) can be acquired in the course(price).