Kursangebote >> Kursdetails

Course number: P-N1083

Costs: 69,00 €

Max. number of participants: 8

No location regarding this course available.

Date Time Street City
Wed 25.04.2018 7:30pm - 9:45pm   Anton-Schwede-Haus
Wed 02.05.2018 7:30pm - 9:45pm   Anton-Schwede-Haus
Wed 09.05.2018 7:30pm - 9:45pm   Anton-Schwede-Haus
Wed 16.05.2018 7:30pm - 9:45pm   Anton-Schwede-Haus
Wed 23.05.2018 7:30pm - 9:45pm   Anton-Schwede-Haus
Wed 30.05.2018 7:30pm - 9:45pm   Anton-Schwede-Haus
Wed 06.06.2018 7:30pm - 9:45pm   Anton-Schwede-Haus
Wed 13.06.2018 7:30pm - 9:45pm   Anton-Schwede-Haus
Wed 20.06.2018 7:30pm - 9:45pm   Anton-Schwede-Haus
Wed 27.06.2018 7:30pm - 9:45pm   Anton-Schwede-Haus