Kursangebote >> Kursdetails

Course number: P-N1093

Costs: 89,00 € (discount possible)

Max. number of participants: 9

  • E 14
    Am Hüttengraben 29
    59759 Arnsberg
Date Time Street City
Wed 06.03.2024 7:00pm - 9:15pm Am Hüttengraben 29 E 14
Wed 13.03.2024 7:00pm - 9:15pm Am Hüttengraben 29 E 14
Wed 20.03.2024 7:00pm - 9:15pm Am Hüttengraben 29 E 14
Wed 10.04.2024 7:00pm - 9:15pm Am Hüttengraben 29 E 14
Wed 17.04.2024 7:00pm - 9:15pm Am Hüttengraben 29 E 14
Wed 24.04.2024 7:00pm - 9:15pm Am Hüttengraben 29 E 14
Wed 08.05.2024 7:00pm - 9:15pm Am Hüttengraben 29 E 14
Wed 15.05.2024 7:00pm - 9:15pm Am Hüttengraben 29 E 14
Wed 22.05.2024 7:00pm - 9:15pm Am Hüttengraben 29 E 14
Wed 29.05.2024 7:00pm - 9:15pm Am Hüttengraben 29 E 14
No image found

More information regarding the instructor

courses of the instructor


Course calender

Mo
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fr
Sa
Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

April 2024

special course offers

Today there are no course suggestion.