Kursangebote >> Summer of Arts >> Painting

You create your own booklet just from a single sheet of paper. Between the individual pages there are some secret compartments for notes, photos, ...read on  

Birkenpfad Schule - Kreativraum

Fri 16.07.2021 11:00 - 13:00

Dusty - rich of pigments - crustaceous. Flat- floating- flexible. We’re building areal structures and will therefore orient ourselves towards photos ...read on  

Birkenpfad Schule - Kreativraum

Sat 17.07.2021 13:30 - 17:00

Dusty - rich of pigments - crustaceous. Flat- floating- flexible. We’re building areal structures and will therefore orient ourselves towards photos ...read on  

Birkenpfad Schule - Kreativraum

Sun 18.07.2021 11:00 - 17:00

Birkenpfad Schule - Kreativraum

Thu 22.07.2021 (17:00 - 20:00) - Fri 23.07.2021

Drawing - Painting - Exchange - Nature

Monika Schiwy will give guidance for developing your own ideas and inspiration for relaxed painting. There ...read on  

Birkenpfad Schule - Kreativraum

Wed 04.08.2021 (13:00 - 18:30) - Fri 06.08.2021

Boundless creativity with materials as acrylic paints, colour pigments, asches, marble flour, ink, coffee, shellac, glue, paint and collage material. ...read on  

Birkenpfad Schule - Kreativraum

Mon 09.08.2021 (10:00 - 17:00) - Wed 11.08.2021

Inspiriert von der Fluxus-Bewegung der 1960er Jahre, deren Motto "Kunst für alle" war, experimentieren wir im Workshop mit vergänglichen ...read on  

Treffpunkt: Propsteikirche St. Laurentius, Klosterstraße 1

Fri 13.08.2021 (16:00 - 19:00) - Sat 14.08.2021

Course calender

Mo
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fr
Sa
Su
 123456
78910111213
1415 16 171819 20
2122 232425 26 27
282930     

June 2021

special course offers

Plätze frei
from 25.06.2021, Online


Plätze frei
from 31.07.2021, Birkenpfad Schule - Kreativraum


Plätze frei
from 19.07.2021, Birkenpfad Schule - Keramikraum


Plätze frei
from 24.07.2021, Birkenpfad Schule - Keramikraum


fast ausgebucht Wood carving - weekend course
from 19.06.2021, Werkstatt Sebastian Betz