Kursangebote >> Phantasiewerkstatt >> Courses for Adults >> Painting and more

With pastel chalks we will create an athmospheric painting on colored pastel paper. 

Malwerkstatt "Kleine Krähe"

Mon 01.07.2019 19:00 - 22:00

Experimenting and trying out:
On the first evening we will structure a canvas with putty, some of which will be self-made. After letting it dry ...read on  

Bürgerzentrum Oeventrop, Kreativraum

Fri 26.07.2019 (17:00 - 19:00) - Sat 27.07.2019

In this course we deal with very different subjects. Together we’ll find out, how you can realise your ideas. You will paint canvas using various ...read on  

Bürgerzentrum Oeventrop, Kreativraum

Fri 06.09.2019 (9:00 - 12:00) - Fri 03.01.2020

In this course we deal with very different subjects. Together we’ll find out, how you can realise your ideas. You will paint canvas using various ...read on  

Bürgerzentrum Oeventrop, Kreativraum

Fri 06.09.2019 (15:00 - 18:00) - Fri 03.01.2020

In this course we deal with very different subjects. Together we’ll find out, how you can realise your ideas. You will paint canvas using various ...read on  

Bürgerzentrum Oeventrop, Kreativraum

Wed 18.09.2019 (17:00 - 20:00) - Wed 15.01.2020

Experimenting and trying out:
On the first evening we will structure a canvas with putty, some of which will be self-made. After letting it dry ...read on  

Bürgerzentrum Oeventrop, Kreativraum

Fri 20.09.2019 (17:00 - 19:00) - Sat 21.09.2019

Experimenting and trying out:
On the first evening we will structure a canvas with putty, some of which will be self-made. After letting it dry ...read on  

Bürgerzentrum Oeventrop, Kreativraum

Fri 18.10.2019 (17:00 - 19:00) - Sat 19.10.2019