Kursangebote >> Phantasiewerkstatt >> Courses for Adults >> Painting and more
Seite 1 von 2

In this course we deal with very different subjects. Together we’ll find out, how you can realise your ideas. You will paint canvas using various ...read on  

Birkenpfad Schule - Kreativraum

Fri 06.09.2019 (9:00 - 12:00) - Fri 03.01.2020

In this course we deal with very different subjects. Together we’ll find out, how you can realise your ideas. You will paint canvas using various ...read on  

Birkenpfad Schule - Kreativraum

Fri 06.09.2019 (15:00 - 18:00) - Fri 03.01.2020

In this course we deal with very different subjects. Together we’ll find out, how you can realise your ideas. You will paint canvas using various ...read on  

Birkenpfad Schule - Kreativraum

Wed 18.09.2019 (17:00 - 20:00) - Wed 15.01.2020

Experimenting and trying out:
On the first evening we will structure a canvas with putty, some of which will be self-made. After letting it dry ...read on  

Birkenpfad Schule - Kreativraum

Fri 20.09.2019 (17:00 - 19:00) - Sat 21.09.2019

Experimenting and trying out:
On the first evening we will structure a canvas with putty, some of which will be self-made. After letting it dry ...read on  

Birkenpfad Schule - Kreativraum

Fri 18.10.2019 (17:00 - 19:00) - Sat 19.10.2019

With pastel chalk we will create an atmospheric painting on pastel paper. 

Malwerkstatt "Kleine Krähe"

Wed 23.10.2019 19:00 - 22:00

From old to new! A small piece of furniture becomes an eye catcher in a vintage style or shabby look.
Shelves, cabinets, chairs or side tables ...read on  

Lagergebäude - Stefanie Neuhaus

Fri 25.10.2019 (15:00 - 19:00) - Sat 26.10.2019

With pastel chalk we will create an atmospheric painting on pastel paper. 

Malwerkstatt "Kleine Krähe"

Mon 25.11.2019 9:00 - 12:00

With pastel chalk we will create an atmospheric painting on pastel paper. 

Malwerkstatt "Kleine Krähe"

Wed 11.12.2019 08:30 - 12:00

With pastel chalk we will create an atmospheric painting on pastel paper. 

Malwerkstatt "Kleine Krähe"

Wed 11.12.2019 18:30 - 22:00

Seite 1 von 2