The quilting- come together offers the opportunity to finish projects from previous courses or your own works. Some small projects can also be started ...read on  

Engagementzentrum "E" Bildungsraum

Tue 07.01.2020 (19:30 - 21:45) - Tue 09.06.2020

Birkenpfad Schule - Kreativraum

Sat 01.02.2020 10:00 - 15:00

Favourite patchwork designs. Choose what you like: "Star of Bethlehem" or grafic design with passepartout. 

Birkenpfad Schule - Kreativraum

Fri 14.02.2020 (15:00 - 18:00) - Sat 15.02.2020

Favourite patchwork designs. Choose what you like: "Star of Bethlehem" or grafic design with passepartout. 

Birkenpfad Schule - Kreativraum

Fri 28.02.2020 (15:00 - 18:00) - Sat 29.02.2020

This course offers the opportunity to finish projects from previous courses or own works. New smaller projects can also be started. 

Engagementzentrum "E" Bildungsraum

Tue 07.04.2020 (19:30 - 21:45) - Tue 05.05.2020

The quilting- come together offers the opportunity to finish projects from previous courses or your own works. Some small projects can also be started ...read on  

Engagementzentrum "E" Bildungsraum

Tue 08.09.2020 (19:30 - 21:45) - Tue 01.12.2020

The quilting- come together offers the opportunity to finish projects from previous courses or your own works. Some small projects can also be started ...read on  

Engagementzentrum "E" Bildungsraum

Tue 15.09.2020 (19:30 - 21:45) - Tue 06.10.2020