Kursangebote >> Phantasiewerkstatt >> Courses for Adults >> Working with malleable materials: cement-clay-papier mâché
Seite 1 von 2

Decorative favourites for house and garden. Bring your own ideas or get inspired by projects from previous courses. Advanced and beginners are both ...read on  

Birkenpfad Schule - Keramikraum

Wed 20.11.2019 09:00 - 13:00

Wood carving means giving shape by taking away. It`s a fascinating communication between a piece of wood and one`s own imagination. The creative ...read on  

Werkstatt Sebastian Betz

Sat 23.11.2019 (10:00 - 17:00) - Sun 24.11.2019

Decorative favourites for house and garden. Bring your own ideas or get inspired by projects from previous courses. Advanced and beginners are both ...read on  

Birkenpfad Schule - Keramikraum

Fri 29.11.2019 17:30 - 20:30

Decorative favourites for house and garden. Bring your own ideas or get inspired by projects from previous courses. Advanced and beginners are both ...read on  

Birkenpfad Schule - Keramikraum

Sat 30.11.2019 10:00 - 16:00

Inspired by the swiss artist Alberto Giacometti a small filigree sculpture (40cm) in concrete is created. The basic form is made from wire scaffold ...read on  

Gelände Fa. Hilgenhaus Grünbau GmbH

Sat 11.01.2020 14:00 - 19:00

Wood carving means giving shape by taking away. It`s a fascinating communication between a piece of wood and one`s own imagination. The creative ...read on  

Werkstatt Sebastian Betz

Sat 18.01.2020 (10:00 - 17:00) - Sun 19.01.2020

Inspired by Pop Art Sculptures created by the french artist Niki de Saint Phalle participants work on a small Nana figure (60 cm). The basic form is ...read on  

Gelände Fa. Hilgenhaus Grünbau GmbH

Fri 31.01.2020 (14:00 - 18:00) - Sun 02.02.2020

Wood carving means giving shape by taking away. It`s a fascinating communication between a piece of wood and one`s own imagination. The creative ...read on  

Werkstatt Sebastian Betz

Sat 15.02.2020 (10:00 - 17:00) - Sun 16.02.2020

Your own face expressed as a mask made of concrete.
This workshops opens up a creative dialoge with our own face, often called mirror of the soul. A ...read on  

Gelände Fa. Hilgenhaus Grünbau GmbH

Fri 28.02.2020 (15:00 - 18:00) - Sat 29.02.2020

Wood carving means giving shape by taking away. It`s a fascinating communication between a piece of wood and one`s own imagination. The creative ...read on  

Werkstatt Sebastian Betz

Sat 14.03.2020 (10:00 - 17:00) - Sun 15.03.2020

Seite 1 von 2